Administration - School for Children

SNU's School for Children - Administration

Board of Education and Administration



  • Dr. Tim Taylor, Board Chair, SNU Department Chair School of Education

  • Mrs. Julie Brant - School for Children Director

  • Dr. Beverly DeVries - SNU Professor of Education, Elementary Ed.

  • Dr. Mary Eskridge - SNU Professor of Education, Early Childhood Ed.

  • Dr. Melany Kyzer - SNU Provost & Chief Academic Officer, Lawyer

  • Mrs. Janice Tardibono - Parent of SFC Student