Contact SNU


Southern Nazarene University
6729 NW 39th Expressway, Bethany, OK 73008

Phone: 405-789-6400
Campus Operator (405.789.6400)
http://www.snu.edu

CAMPUS MAP

If you have questions about applying to SNU as a TRADITIONAL STUDENT call 800.648.9899 or contact:

Kyle Boen - kboen@snu.edu (SW and NE Okla., W. Texas)

Tyler Copeland - tcopeland@snu.edu (NW and SE Okla.)

Daniel Hillian - dhillian@snu.edu (N. Arkansas)

Chris Rangel - crangel@snu.edu (Kansas and transfer students)

Clay Baker - cbaker@snu.edu (Louisiana, Dallas, South Texas, All Off Region)

If you would like to learn more about SNU’s GRADUATE & ADULT PROGRAMS:

Adult Studies: 405.491.6332

Graduate School: 

Royce Brown, Room 110.
Marcy Hoffpauir
Phone: (405)717-6263

Click here to view the numbers to specific Graduate Studies programs.

If you have a question about the SNU TULSA Center:
918.664.4100


If you have questions about Financial Assistance:
finaid@snu.edu or call 800.648.9899


If you are an international student with questions:
international@snu.edu 
or call 405.491.6510


If you have a question about the SNU website:
webmaster@snu.edu


If you have a question about Academics at SNU:
academics@snu.edu


If you have questions about the Webster Commons, Student Mail Services:
mailroom@snu.edu or call 405.491.6321


If you have questions about Billing:
cashier@snu.edu


If you have a question about the SNU Student Health Center:
studenthealth@snu.edu


If you have a question about Student Housing:
studentlife@snu.edu


If you have a question about NSI (New Student Institute):
nsi@snu.edu


If you have a questions about CLEP, AP, or transfer coursework:
registrar@snu.edu


If you have a question about Student Life at SNU:
studentlife@snu.edu


If you have a question about Admissions events or campus visits: 
(405) 491-6324 or 
kelliejohnson@snu.edu


If you have a question regarding giving opportunities:
advancement@snu.edu or call 405.491.6311
For Endowment & Planned Giving: Todd Brant or call 405.491.6292