Staff - Graduate Studies in Management, MBA & MSM

GSM Staff

The Graduate Studies in Management staff are available to assist you at the Bethany Campus and Tulsa Campus. Below are contacts for both locations.

Bethany Campus - 6729 NW 39th Expressway, Bethany, OK 73008

MAIN CAMPUS PHONE NUMBER: 405-789-6400

Dean, Graduate and Professional Studies
Dr. Davis Berryman
405-491-6680
Dberryma@snu.edu

Director, Graduate and Professional Business Programs
Dr. Lou Dennard
405-491-6384
ldennard@snu.edu

Assistant Director, Graduate and Professional Business Programs
Jeff Seyfert
405-491-6671
jseyfert@snu.edu

Graduate Business Program Specialist
Monti Thomas
405-491-6358
mothomas@snu.edu

Marketing & Enrollment Manager
Andy Greene
405-717-6220
agreene@snu.edu

Enrollment Coordinator
Casey Cole
405-491-6628
cacole@snu.edu 

Program Assistant
Kristeen Serracino
405-491-6681
kserraci@snu.edu

Bethany Campus Fax Number 
405-491-6302

Tulsa Campus - 8210 E. Regal Court, Tulsa, OK 74133

MAIN CAMPUS PHONE NUMBER: 918-664-4100

Director of SNU-Tulsa
Dr. Anne Ghostbear
918-664-4100
aghostbe@snu.edu

Director, Graduate Studies in Management
Dr. Linda Miner
918-970-4635
lminer@snu.edu

Director of Recruiting, GSM
Dale Young
918-664-1949
dayoung@snu.edu

Tulsa Campus Fax Number
918-832-9431