Student Development Staff

Student Development is conveniently located on the lower floor of the Webster Commons. Several offices are in this area to provide services and answers for students. If you have questions feel free to call us at 405.491.6336.

Mike Redwine, Vice President for Student Development at Southern Nazarene University, Bethany OklahomaMike Redwine
Vice President
Student Development

mredwine@snu.edu


Michael Houston
Associate Dean of Students

mhouston@snu.edu

Kimberly Campbell, Executive Director of Renew Counseling Center at Southern Nazarene University, Bethany Oklahoma

Kimberly Campbell
Executive Director
Renew Counseling Center

kcampbel@snu.edu

Angela Rhodes

Angela Rhodes
Career Center Coordinator


arhodes@snu.edu

Marian Redwine -Director of Leadership and vocational calling at Southern Nazarene University, Bethany OKlahoma

Marian Redwine
Director of Leadership & Vocational Calling


maredwin@snu.edu
 
Cheri Pack, Director of Webster Commons and Conference ServicesCheri Pack 
Director, Webster Commons & Conference Services

cpack@snu.edu
 

Misty Jaggers, Director for Student Success at Southern Nazarene University, Bethany OklahomaMisty Jaggers
Director for Student Success

mjaggers@snu.edu
 

Ami Siems, Student Health Center Physician at Southern Nazarene University, Bethany OklahomaAmi Siems
Physician
Student Health Center 

asiems@snu.edu

Katy Bradley
Director of Residence Life

kbradley@snu.edu

Michelle Mullins
Executive Administrative Assistant
Student & Spiritual Development
mmullens@snu.edu


Anita Carden, Commons Office Administrative Assistant at Southern Nazarene University, Bethany, Oklahoma

Anita Carden
Commons Office
Administrative Assistant

acarden@snu.edu
 
Davis Hodam,Resident Director for Snowbarger Hall at Southern Nazarene University
Davis Hodam
Resident Director

dhodam@snu.edu


Timothy Cole
Resident Director

timcole@snu.edu


   

Jocelyn Bullock
Resident Director

jbullock@snu.edu


Sallye Siems

Renew Counseling Center
Administrative Assistant

sasiems@snu.edu



Stacey Clowers

Housing and Student Services Coordinator

sclowers@snu.edu