Southern Nazarene University - Tulsa

Visit our Tulsa Campus - Southern Nazarene University, Tulsa Oklahoma

Welcome to SNU-Tulsa!

CONTACT US:

(918) 664-4100

8210 E. Regal Court,
Tulsa, OK 74133
(105th and S. Memorial)

Dale Young: dayoung@snu.edu

Need directions?


Southern Nazarene University—Tulsa offers adult learners a fully-staffed satellite campus that provides graduate and bachelor’s degree programs. SNU’s location in Tulsa is perfect for adults eager for the opportunity to earn a degree from a reputable, regionally-accredited institution. SNU-Tulsa learners attend class one night a week in an accelerated format that compliments busy family/work lives.

~ No weekly study teams required ~

SNU—Tulsa is located next door to the SpiritBank Event Center in The Shoppes at Regal Plaza (105th and South Memorial). The location affords adult learners numerous restaurant choices and other services. SNU-Tulsa is proud to offer eight graduate and four bachelor’s degree programs. Also offered are two post-graduate certification programs.

The programs offered are:

Bachelor’s Programs
Graduate Programs

*Also available 100% online

Post-Graduate Certification Programs
  • Child Therapy
  • Health Care Administration
Students in class at Tulsa Oklahoma campus of Southern Nazarene University,  

Tulsa Application Deadlines

Business Administration
Monday, October 5, 2015
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Monday, April 3, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017

Family Studies & Gerontology
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Thursday, January 28, 2016
Monday, August 8, 2016
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017

Organizational Leadership
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Monday, February 8, 2016
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Tuesday, February 14, 2016
Monday, September 5, 2017

RN to BS
Monday, September 8, 2015
Tuesday, March 10, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Master of Science in Management/MBA/MBA-Health Care
Monday, September 14, 2015
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Monday, April 17, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

MBA-Health Care Certification
TBA

Master of Arts in Marriage & Family Therapy/
Master of Science in Counseling Psychology

Monday, August 17, 2015
Thursday, December 21, 2015
Monday, August 22, 2016
Thursday, December 19, 2016
Monday, August 21, 2017     


Master of Science in Nursing Education
Master of Science in Nursing Leadership

Thursday, August 13, 2015
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017

 

Tulsa Start Dates

Business Administration
Monday, October 19, 2015
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Monday, April 17, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017

Family Studies & Gerontology                                     
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Monday, August 22, 2016
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Organizational Leadership
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Monday, February 22, 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017

RN to BS  
Monday, September 21, 2015
Tuesday, March 31, 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017    

      Masters of Science in Management/MBA
Monday, September 28, 2015
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Monday, May 1, 2016
Tuesday, October 10, 2016

Graduate Studies in Psychology
Monday, October 5, 2015
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Monday, October 3, 2016
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017

Master of Science in Nursing Leadership
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Wednesday, April 5, 2016
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017