SFC School Calendar

SNU School for Children is a private, Christian school located in Bethany, Oklahoma

2013-14 School Year Calendar

August
13 August, Tuesday
SFC Family Picnic, 6:30 pm
12-14 August, Monday-Wednesday
Professional Days, No School
15-16 August,  Thursday-Friday First Days of School, Modified Schedule
September
2 September, Monday Labor Day Holiday, No School
October
10,15 October
Parent/Teacher Conferences, Evening
16-18 October, Wednesday-Friday
Fall Break
25 October, Friday Professional Day, No School
November
25 November, Monday   4th Annual Pie Auction Fundraiser
27-29 November, Wednesday-Friday Thanksgiving Holiday, No School
December
12 December, Thursday Christmas Program
18 December, Wednesday
No School, Christmas Holiday Begins
January
7 January, Tuesday
Classes Resume
20 January, Monday Martin Luther King Day, No School
February
17 February, Monday President's Day, No School
March
 11,13 March
   Parent/Teacher Conference Evenings
14-21 March, Friday-Friday Spring Break, No School

April
13 April, Sunday
Open House, 2-4 pm
18 April, Friday   Good Friday, No School
May
21 May, Wednesday
Last Day of School, Modified Schedule
22 May, Thursday
  Teacher Record Day
*Snow days are worked into the school calendar.
Modified Schedule:  Pre-Kindergarten dismisses at 11:00 am.  Kindergarten through the 6th grade dismisses at Noon.