Science & Math Faculty & Staff


Lisa Crow, Ph.D., Associate Professor/Chair, lcrow@snu.edu, 405.491.6370
 Department of Chemistry (Spring 2008)
 • B.A., Greenville College
 • M.S., University of Oklahoma
 • Ph.D., University of Oklahoma

Brent Eskridge, Ph.D., Associate Professor/Chair, beskridge@snu.edu, 405.717.6205
 Department of Computer Science/Network Engineering (Fall 2004)
 • B.S., Southern Nazarene University
 • M.S., University of Oklahoma
 • Ph.D., University of Oklahoma

Jeffrey Griffitts, Ph.D., Associate Professor, jefgriff@snu.edu, 405.491.6640
 Department of Biology (Fall 2010)
 • B.S., East Central University
 • Ph.D., University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

David Hoekman, Ph.D., dhoekman@snu.edu, 405.491.6657 
 Assistant Professor of Biology (Fall 2014)
 •B.S., Wheaton College
 •Ph.D., University of Notre Dame
 
Dwight E. Neuenschwander, Ph.D., Professor/Chair, dneuensc@snu.edu, 405.491.6361
 
Department of Physics (Fall 1986)
 • B.S., University of Southern Colorado
 • Ph.D., Arizona State University

Joanne Peterson, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, jpeterso@snu.edu, 405.491.6641
 Department of Biology (Spring 2014)
 • B.S., University of Central Oklahoma
 • M.S., University of Central Oklahoma
 • Ph.D., University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

Shawna York, Ph.D., Professor/Division Chair, shyork@snu.edu, 405.491.6692
 Department of Chemistry (Fall 2012)
 • B.S., Southern Nazarene University
 • M.S., University of Oklahoma
 • Ph.D., University of Oklahoma

Mark Winslow, Ph.D., Professor/Dean, mwinslow@snu.edu, 405.491.6607
 Department of Physics (Fall 2004)
 • B.S., Greeneville College
 • M.S., University of Kansas
 • Ph.D., Kansas State University

Nicholas Zoller, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, nzoller@snu.edu, 405.491.6651
 Department of Mathematics (Fall 2009)
 • B.A., Messiah College
 • M.S., Lehigh University
 • Ph.D., Lehigh University

Nathan Drake, Ph.D., Associate Professor, ndrake@snu.edu, 405.491.6364
Department of Mathematics (Fall 2016)
• B.A., MidAmerica Nazarene University
• M.S., Clemson University
• Ph.D., Clemson University

Mark Murray, MCT, MCSA, Security+, Coordinator of Curriculum, mark@snu.edu, 405.491.6672
 Department of Computer Science/Network Engineering (2013)
 • B.S., Southern Nazarene University

Robin Jenkins, Administrative Assistant, rfitzgerald@snu.edu, 405.491.6372/405.491.6383
 Division of Science and Mathematics (Spring 2015)
 • B.A., University of Central Oklahoma