Student Development Staff

Student Development is conveniently located on the lower floor of the Webster Commons. Several offices are in this area to provide services and answers for students. If you have questions feel free to call us at 405.491.6336.

Mike Redwine, Vice President for Student Development at Southern Nazarene University, Bethany OklahomaMike Redwine
Vice President
Student Development

mredwine@snu.edu


Michael Houston, Associate Dean of StudentsMichael Houston
Associate Dean of Students

mhouston@snu.edu

Kimberly Campbell, Executive Director of Renew Counseling Center at Southern Nazarene University, Bethany Oklahoma

Kimberly Campbell
Executive Director
Renew Counseling Center

kcampbel@snu.edu

Angela Rhodes, Career Center Coordinator

Angela Rhodes 
Director of Student Employment & Career Services

arhodes@snu.edu

Marian Redwine -Director of Leadership and vocational calling at Southern Nazarene University, Bethany OKlahoma

Marian Redwine 
Associate Dean for Student Life

maredwin@snu.edu
 
Cheri Pack, Director of Webster Commons and Conference ServicesCheri Pack 
Director, Webster Commons & Conference Services

cpack@snu.edu
 

Misty Jaggers, Director for Student Success at Southern Nazarene University, Bethany OklahomaMisty Jaggers 
Associate Dean for Student Success

mjaggers@snu.edu
 

Dr. Ami Siems - Physician, Student Health CenterAmi Siems
Physician
Student Health Center 

asiems@snu.edu

Katy Bradley - Director of Residence Life

Katy Bradley
Director of Residence Life

kbradley@snu.edu

Michelle Mullins Executive Administrative Assistant  Student & Spiritual Development

Michelle Mullins
Executive Administrative Assistant
Student & Spiritual Development
mmullens@snu.edu

Lisa Doss, Administrative Assistant, Commons Office

Lisa Doss
Commons Office
Administrative Assistant

ldoss@snu.edu
 Davis Hodam,Resident Director for Snowbarger Hall at Southern Nazarene UniversityDavis Hodam
Resident Director

dhodam@snu.edu


Tim Cole - Resident Director

Timothy Cole
Resident Director

timcole@snu.edu


   
Jocelyn Bullock - Resident DirectorJocelyn Bullock
Resident Director

jbullock@snu.edu


Sallye Siems - Administrative Assistant, Renew Counseling CenterSallye Siems

Renew Counseling Center
Administrative Assistant

sasiems@snu.edu


Stacy Clowers - Housing and Student Services CoordinatorStacey Clowers
Housing and Student Services Coordinator

sclowers@snu.edu

Davis Hodam,Resident Director for Snowbarger Hall at Southern Nazarene UniversityMaia O'Bannon
Resident Director

mabrown@snu.edu

Casey Cole - Student Success SpecialistCasey Cole
Student Success Specialist

cacole@snu.edu