2004-2005 SGA Executive Officers

Congratulations to the newly elected 2004-2005 Student Government Association Executive Officers:

President - Ryan "Staples" Scott
Office Manager - Erin Bolerjack
Business Manager - Drew Overholt
VP for Campus Ministries - Carl Zoch
VP for Community Relations - Sarah Shenold
VP for Social Life - Lacy Davis
VP for Student Services - Jonathan Meisner

SGA is also adding a new executive position for Fall 2004 - The Director of Publicity. Applications will be available on the SGA bulletin board. We will be interviewing and announcing the results soon!