2006-2007 Student Government Association Executive Officers announced

March 7, 2006
Contact: Eunice Trent
Phone: 405.491.6600
Fax: 405.491.6381
E-mail: etrent@snu.edu

BETHANY, OK – Kendra Thompson, Interim Vice President of Student Development & Director of Community Life announces the 2006 – 2007 Student Government Association Executive Officers:

President - Chad Pendleton
Office Administrator - Britni Boyd
Director of Publicity - Spencer Green
Vice President Of Campus Ministries - Jessy Burton
Vice President of Community Relations - Tillanie Dyer
Vice President of Social Life - Allie Wetmore
Vice President of Student Services - Anthony DiFabio

Congratulations to the new Executive Council!

For further information, contact Kendra Thomson @ 405.491.6336.