Fifteen SNU seniors named Who's Who

The 2005 edition of Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges will include the names of fifteen (15) graduating seniors from Southern Nazarene University (SNU) who have been selected as national outstanding campus leaders.

Selection for Who’s Who at SNU is based on contributions in the areas of academic achievement, service to the community, leadership in extracurricular activities, and potential for continued success. The Selection Committee also seeks to elect persons who best represent the values of Southern Nazarene University as stated in the University’s motto: Character, Culture, Christ.

These students join an elite group of students from more than 2,000 institutions of higher learning across the country (including the District of Columbia and several foreign nations) who nominate each year. Outstanding students have been honored in the annual Who’s Who directory since it was first published in 1934.

Students named this year from Southern Nazarene University are:

1. Miss Abby LaRee Mosshart
2. Miss Amy Michelle Alexander
3. Mr. Andrew Carl Overholt
4. Miss Courtney Michelle Bajusz
5. Mr. Daniel Wayne Peach
6. Miss Erin Michelle Bolerjack
7. Mr. Jaron Lynn Graham
8. Mr. Jason Carvell Buckwalter
9. Miss Kelly Suzanne Patredis
10. Miss Lacy Denay Davis
11. Miss Lindsey Renee McKellips
12. Mr. Mark Miles Elmore
13. Mrs. Rachel C. Weaver
14. Mr. Ryan Michael Scott
15. Mr. Scott Bryan Dermer

For further information, contact the Office of Academic Affairs at 405.491.6304.