SNU names Sixteen Who’s Who students for 2006

Date: November 28, 2005
Contact: Eunice Trent
Phone: 405.491.6600
Fax: 405.491.6381

BETHANY, OK – The 2006 edition of “Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges” include the names of sixteen graduating seniors from Southern Nazarene University, selected as being among the country’s most outstanding campus leaders.

Selection for “Who’s Who” at SNU is based on contributions in the areas of academic achievement, service to the community, and their leadership in extracurricular activities.

The “Who’s Who” committee at SNU seeks to elect students who best represent the values of Southern Nazarene University as stated in the Universities motto – “Character, Culture, Christ.” Outstanding students have been honored in the annual “Who’s Who” directory since it was first published in 1934.

The following SNU students join an elite group of students from more than 2,300 institutions of higher learning across the country that is nominated each year.
1. Molly Bolton
2. Michael Brobston
3. Kristi Broughton
4. Peter Carlson
5. Keith Fischborn
6. Emily Grasmick
7. Kayla Kratz
8. Lindee League
9. Rebecca McArthur
10. Sara McArthur
11.Jonathan Meisner
12. Benjamin Rogers
13. Dalene Rovenstine
14. Adrianne Showalter
15. Ashly Wilcox
16. Adam Young
For further information, please contact the Office of Academic Affairs @ 405.491.6304