Sixteen SNU Students Named Who's Who

The 2002-2003 edition of Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges will carry the names of sixteen (16) graduating seniors from Southern Nazarene University who have been selected as being among the country’s most outstanding campus leaders.

Selection for Who’s Who at SNU is based on contributions in the areas of scholarship, leadership and service. The Selection Committee also seeks to elect persons who best represent the values of Southern Nazarene University as stated in our motto: Character, Culture, Christ.

These students join an elite group of students from more than 2,300 institutions of higher learning across the country who nominate each year.

Outstanding students have been honored in this organization since its inception in 1934.

Students named this year from Southern Nazarene University are:

1. Ms. Elsa Rachel Britton
2. Ms. Amber Joelene Burdell
3. Ms. Melissa Ann Cauthron
4. Mr. Bradley Christoffersen
5. Mr. Ryan Daniel Dobson
6. Ms. Regina Lynn Feisal
7. Mr. Ryan Edward Gage
8. Mr. Samuel Brandon Hancock
9. Mr. Michael Keith McNabb
10. Ms. Olivia Vahugwa Okinda
11. Mr. David Alan Parks
12. Ms. Mary Kathleen Schmitt
13. Mr. Rusty Ray Smith
14. Ms. Chanda Danae Thomas
15. Ms. Sarah Mae Walker
16. Mr. Bradley Allen Wilson