Who's Who 2001-2002

The 2002 edition of Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges will include the names of 17 students from Southern Nazarene University who have been selected as national outstanding campus leaders.

Campus nominating committees and editors of the annual directory have included the names of these students based on their academic achievement, service to the community, leadership in extracurricular activities and potential for continued success.

They join an elite group of students from more than 2,300 institutions of higher learning in all 50 states, the District of Columbia and several foreign nations.

Outstanding students have been honored in the annual directory since it was first published in 1934.

Students named this year from Southern Nazarene University are:

1. Mr. Ruben Bellows
2. Mr. R. Matthew Bolton
3. Ms. Hollie Kay Christie
4. Ms. Yaicha Nichole Glynn
5. Ms. Nicole Marie Graves
6. Ms. Stephanie Gruenewald
7. Mr. Aaron Dewayne Lynn
8. Ms. Keri Rachelle McKellips
9. Mr. Troy M. Neal
10. Ms. Julie Christine Rathburn
11. Mr. Graham Cooper Russell
12. Mr. Shane Jeffrey Seaton
13. Mr. Jason Kyle Smith
14. Ms. Kristen Noel St. John
15. Mr. David Aaron Sutton
16. Mr. Travis Wade Wiles
17. Mr. Brian David Woolery

For further information, contact Dr. Don Dunnington, Vice-President for Academic Affairs, at 491.6304, or e-mail ddunning@snu.edu.