Skip to Content
Southern Nazarene University - Character Culture Christ

ADMISSIONS STAFF

Chris Peterson - Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management


CHRIS PETERSON
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
cpeterso@snu.edu

Clay Baker - Admissions Recruiter


CLAY BAKER
Admissions Recruiter
cbaker@snu.edu

Cindy Wise - SNU Admissions Application Coordinator


CINDY WISE
Application Coordinator
ciwise@snu.edu

Billy Fuller - Admissions Recruiter


BILLY FULLER
Admissions Recruiter
bfuller@snu.edu

Cullen Jones - Admissions Recruiter


CULLEN JONES
Admissions Recruiter
cullen.jones@snu.edu

Davis Hodam - Admissions


DAVIS HODAM
Admissions Recruiter
dhodam@snu.edu

Deanna Shay - Admissions Recruiter

DEANNA SHAY
Admissions Recruiter
dshay@snu.edu
Joseph Blissett - SNU Admissions Database Coordinator


JOSEPH BLISSETT
Database Coordinator
jblisset@snu.edu

Jennifer Miller - Campus Visit Coordinator


JENNIFER MILLER
Campus Visit Coordinator
jenn.miller@snu.edu

Admissions Map for Southern Nazarene University, Bethany Oklahoma

Apply Now   Net Price Calculator   Visit Our Campus  

Undergraduate Admissions Contact Info:

Location:  Marchant Center, Ground Floor
Phone: 405-491-6324
Email: admissions@snu.edu 


Our Nazarene Heritage
Founded in 1899, Southern Nazarene University is a private, Christian, liberal arts university - a service of the Church of the Nazarene. Located on a 40-acre campus just west of Oklahoma City, SNU grew out of several small colleges committed to educating people for lives of service to God, leadership, and reconciliation toward their neighbors and within the global community. More than 32,000 alumni work and serve throughout the United States and the world. Read About Our Heritage

Southern Nazarene University is committed to facilitating the accessibility of its website. Please be aware that our efforts to ensure website accessibility are ongoing.
If you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular web page, please contact webmaster@snu.edu.