School of Business - Faculty & Staff

'Bringing the mind of Christ to the world of Business.'

Professor Brent LaVigne, Department ChairProfessor Brent LaVigne - SNU School of Business Chair

  • B.S., Southern Nazarene University
  • M.S.M., Mount Vernon Nazarene University
  • Graduate Study (in progress), Oklahoma State University

blavigne@snu.edu


Dr. Larry Mills - School of BusinessDr. Larry Mills

  • C.M.A., Institute of Management Accounting
  • B.S., Southern Nazarene University
  • M.B.A., University of Oklahoma
  • Ph.D. in Management, University of Oklahoma

lmills@snu.edu


Dr. Randall SpindleDr. Randall Spindle - SNU School of Business

  • B.A., Southern Nazarene University
  • M.A., Southern Nazarene University
  • Ed.D., Oklahoma State University
  • J.D., University of Oklahoma Law School

rspindle@snu.edu


Professor Rendall Garrett - SNU School of Business

Professor J. Rendall Garrett, CPA

• B.S. in Accounting, Bethany Nazarene College
• M.S.A., Oklahoma City University
• Certified Public Accountant

rgarrett@snu.edu


Professor Dave O'BannonProfessor Dave O'Bannon - SNU School of Business

• B.S., Southern Nazarene University
• M.B.A., Oklahoma City University
• M.P.A., University of Oklahoma

dobannon@snu.edu


Professor Cindy Powell, CPAProfessor Cindy Powell - SNU School of Business

• B.S., Southern Nazarene University
• M.B.A., University of Central Oklahoma
• Certified Public Accountant

cpowell@snu.edu


Rhonda Thorson - School of BusinessRhonda Thorson, MSM
Administrative Assistant for the School of Business

Email: rthorson@snu.edu
Phone: (405) 491-6359