School of Business - Faculty & Staff

Dr. Randall Spindle, Chair  

• B.A., Southern Nazarene University
• M.A., Southern Nazarene University
• Ed.D., Oklahoma State University
• J.D., University of Oklahoma Law School

rspindle@snu.edu


Professor J. Rendall Garrett, CPA

• B.S. in Accounting, Bethany Nazarene College
• M.S.A., Oklahoma City University
• Certified Public Accountant

rgarrett@snu.edu


Dr. Larry Mills

• C.M.A., Institute of Management Accounting
• B.S., Southern Nazarene University
• M.B.A., University of Oklahoma
• Ph.D. in Management, University of Oklahoma

lmills@snu.edu


Professor Dave O'Bannon

• B.S., Southern Nazarene University
• M.B.A., Oklahoma City University
• M.P.A., University of Oklahoma


dobannon@snu.edu


Professor Cindy Powell, CPA

• B.S., Southern Nazarene University
• M.B.A., University of Central Oklahoma
• Certified Public Accountant

cpowell@snu.edu


Ms. Sarah Greene
Administrative Assistant for the School of Business

sgreene@snu.edu

Writer to insert content here for further formatting..