Skip to Content
Southern Nazarene University - Character Culture Christ

Konstance Crownover 
Library Director 
Email: kcrownover@snu.edu 
Phone: 405.491.6351 ex.6543


Joshua Achipa - Reference LibrarianJoshua Achipa
Reference Librarian
Email: jachipa@snu.edu
Phone: 405.491.6351 ex. 6544


Shannon Hawkins
Catalog & Collections Librarian 
Email: shawkins@snu.edu
Phone: 405.491.6351 ex. 6546


Brian Buckley - SNU LibraryBrian Buckley
Evening Reference (PT) 
Email: bbuckley@snu.edu
Phone: 405.491.6351 ex. 6544


Nancy Marcum
Circulation & ILL Coordinator
Email: nmarcum@mail.snu.edu
Phone: 405.491.6351 ex.6350


Julie Lyles
Library Archivist
Email: jlyles@mail.snu.edu
Phone: 405.491.6351 ex. 6467


Lisa Orth
Evening Reference (PT)
Email:lorth@mail.snu.edu
Phone: 405.491.6351 ex.6544



Our Nazarene Heritage
Founded in 1899, Southern Nazarene University is a private, Christian, liberal arts university - a service of the Church of the Nazarene. Located on a 40-acre campus just west of Oklahoma City, SNU grew out of several small colleges committed to training people for lives of service to God, leadership, and reconciliation toward their neighbors and within the global community. More than 32,000 alumni work and serve throughout the United States and the world. Read About Our Heritage

Southern Nazarene University is committed to facilitating the accessibility of its website. Please be aware that our efforts to ensure website accessibility are ongoing.
If you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular web page, please contact webmaster@snu.edu.