Library Staff

Katie King - Director of SNU Library

Katie King
 
Library Director
 
Email: kking@snu.edu
 Phone: 405.491.6351 ex. 6543

Joshua Achipa - Reference LibrarianJoshua Achipa
Reference Librarian
 Email: jachipa@snu.edu
 Phone: 405.491.6351 ex. 6544

 


Lisa OrthLisa Orth
 
Information Literacy & Circulation Librarian
 
Email: lorth@snu.edu
 Phone: 405.491.6351 ex. 6546

 


Corbin TaggartCorbin Taggart
Archives Director
 Email: ctaggart@snu.edu
 Phone: 405.491.6351 ex. 6467


Kaitlyn Palone - Evening ReferenceKaitlyn Palone
 
Evening Reference (PT)
 Email: kpalone@snu.edu
 Phone: 405.491.6351 ex. 6544



Brian Buckley - SNU LibraryBrian Buckley
 
Evening Reference (PT)
 Email: bbuckley@snu.edu
 Phone: 405.491.6351 ex. 6544

 


Emma Carley - SNU LibraryEmma Carley
 
Materials and ILL Coordinator
 Email: ecarley@snu.edu
 Phone: 405.491.6350