Skip to Content
Southern Nazarene University - Character Culture Christ

College Ministries

Bethany First Church of the Nazarene | 6789 NW 39th Expressway Bethany, OK 73008
College Pastor: Timmy Riggs | triggs@bethanynaz.org
Wednesday Evening Service “The Gathering” @ 8:30 in the Floyd Center
Sunday School : 10:15AM in classroom above Sanctuary

Calvary Church | 3100 N Rockwell, Bethany, OK 73008

Edmond First Church | 3001 S Boulevard, Edmond, OK 73013
College Pastor: Tiffany Hann tiffanyahann@gmail.com

Lake Overholser | 3900 E Overholser Dr, Bethany, OK 73008
College Pastor: Robby robby@lakeonaz.org
Wednesday nights @ 8:30pm

Metroplex | 10801 N.  County Line Rd, Yukon, OK 73099
College Pastor: Rob Thorson

Midtown Church | 829 NW 13th St, OKC 73106
Pastor: Michaele LaVigne michaelelavigneokc@gmail.com
Sunday worship @ 5pm at City Press
www.midtownchurchokc.org

New Day | 5949 NW 39th St. OKC 73112

OKC 1st | | 4400 NW Expressway OKC, OK 73116
College Pastor: Brit Bolerjack  brit@okcfirst.com
Wednesday Evening @ 8:00 PM 
Sunday School @ 9:30 AM

Piedmont | 2011 N Piedmont Rd Piedmont, OK 73078
NEXT young adult ministry: laura@sylvesterville.com

Trinity Church of the Nazarene | 7301 S. Walker Ave. OKC, OK 73139
College Pastor:
Sunday Small Group @ 9:15

Western Oaks Church of the Nazarene | 7901 NW 16th St OKC, OK 73127
College Pastor: Bri Shay
Wednesday Night @ 8:30

Yukon First Church of the Nazarene | 525 E Main Yukon, OK 73099
College Pastor: Kent Mullens | yourchurch@yukonfirst.com
Wednesday Night @ 8:15 PM
Sunday School @ 9:45


Contact Office of Campus Pastors:

Contact

Office of Campus Pastors
Commons Building
(Behind the Bookstore)

Office: 405.789.6400 x6216

Dr. Blair Spindle
bspindle@snu.edu x6608

Banning Dawson
bdawson@snu.edu x6445

Liliana Reza
lreza@snu.edu x6872

Deanna Thomason
dthomason@snu.edu x6216

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter


Our Nazarene Heritage
Founded in 1899, Southern Nazarene University is a private, Christian, liberal arts university - a service of the Church of the Nazarene. Located on a 40-acre campus just west of Oklahoma City, SNU grew out of several small colleges committed to training people for service to God and their fellow man. More than 32,000 alumni work and serve throughout the United States and the world. Read About Our Heritage