Skip to Content
Southern Nazarene University - Character Culture Christ

Student Development is conveniently located on the lower floor of the Webster Commons. Several offices are in this area to provide services and answers for students. If you have questions feel free to call us at 405.491.6336.

Dr. Michael Redwine - VP of Enrollment and Student Development
Dr. Mike Redwine 
Vice President
Enrollment &
Student Development

mredwine@snu.edu

Marian Redwine
Marian Redwine
Associate Dean for Student Life

maredwin@snu.edu

Kimberly Campbell - Director of Renew Counseling Center at SNU

Kimberly Campbell 
Executive Director
Renew Counseling Center

kcampbel@snu.edu

Angela Rhodes - Career Services

Angela Rhodes
Director of Student Employment & Career Services

arhodes@snu.edu


Misty Jaggers - Director of Student Success
Misty Jaggers  

Associate Dean for Student Success

 mjaggers@snu.edu
 
 
Cheri Pack - Director of Commons Office
Cheri Pack
Director, Webster Commons & Conference Services
 

cpack@snu.edu
Katy Bradley
Katy Bradley 
Director of Residence Life

kbradley@snu.edu

Dr. Ami Siems - Physician, Student Health Center
Dr. Ami Siems
Physician
Student Health Center 

asiems@snu.edu


Casey Cole - Student Success Specialist
Casey Cole 
Student Success Specialist

cacole@snu.edu

Michelle Mullins

Michelle Mullins
Executive Administrative Assistant
Student & Spiritual Development
 
mmullens@snu.edu


Lisa Doss, Administrative Assistant, Commons Office

Lisa Doss
Commons Office
Administrative Assistant

ldoss@snu.edu

Davis Hodam - SNUDavis Hodam
Resident Director

dhodam@snu.edu

 Tim Cole - Resident Director

Timothy Cole
Resident Director

timcole@snu.edu


   
Maia O'Bannon
Maia O'Bannon
Housing and Student Services Coordinator mabrown@snu.edu


 Sallye Siems - Administrative Assistant, Renew Counseling Center

Sallye Siems 
 Renew Counseling Center
 Administrative Assistant

sasiems@snu.edu


Linden Raath
Linden Raath 
A.M. Hills Resident Director

lraath@snu.edu 



 



Our Nazarene Heritage
Founded in 1899, Southern Nazarene University is a private, Christian, liberal arts university - a service of the Church of the Nazarene. Located on a 40-acre campus just west of Oklahoma City, SNU grew out of several small colleges committed to training people for service to God and their fellow man. More than 32,000 alumni work and serve throughout the United States and the world. Read About Our Heritage