STUDENT LIFE STAFF

The Office of Student Life is conveniently located on the lower floor of the Webster Commons.  Several offices are an this area to provide services and answers for students. If you have questions feel free to call us at 405.491.6336.  Staff members for each area are listed below.


CONTACT STUDENT LIFE

Office: Commons, 1st Floor
Phone:  405-491-6336
Email:  studentlife@snu.edu


Marian Redwine - Assoc. Vice President for Student Life


MARIAN REDWINE
Assoc. Vice President for Student Life
redwine@snu.edu

Misty Jaggers- Associate Dean for Student Success


MISTY JAGGERS
Assoc. Vice President for Student Success
mjaggers@snu.edu

Katy Bradley - Director of Residence Life


KATY BRADLEY
Assoc. Dean of Students
kbradley@snu.edu

Deanne Brodie-Mends: Resident Director, A.M. Hills


DEANNE BRODIE-MENDS
Resident Director, A.M. Hills
dbrodiem@snu.edu

Kimberly Campbell   Executive Director  Renew Counseling Center


KIMBERLY CAMPBELL
Executive Director
Renew Counseling Center
kcampbel@snu.edu

Angie Hattler


ANGIE HATTLER
Director, Student Health Center
ahattler@snu.edu

Clay Milford Resident Director, Snowbarger Hall


CLAY MILFORD
Resident Director, Snowbarger Hall
cmilford@snu.edu

Brianne Morrow - Resident Director, Bracken Hall

BRIANNE MORROW
Resident Director, Bracken Hall
bcanino@snu.edu
Michelle Mullens - Director of Career Services


MICHELLE MULLENS
Director, Career Education
mmullens@snu.edu

Shelby Nichols - Graduate Assistant, Commons & Conference Services


SHELBY NICHOLS
Graduate Assistant, Commons & Conference Services
snichols@snu.edu

Cheri Pack - Director, Webster Commons & Conference Services


CHERI PACK
Director, Webster Commons & Conference Services
cpack@snu.edu

Wesley Palmer: Assistant Resident Director, A.M. Hills


WESLEY PALMER
Assistant Resident Director, A.M. Hills
wpalmer349@snu.edu

Linden Raath - Resident Director - Chapman, Asbury, Imel


LINDEN RAATH
Resident Director - Chapman, Asbury, Imel
lraath@snu.edu

Emma Riggs


EMMA RIGGS
Housing Coordinator
housing@snu.edu

DR. Ami Siems - Physician, Student Health Center


DR. AMI SIEMS
Physician
Student Health Center
asiems@snu.edu

Sallye Siems - Renew Counseling Center Administrative Assistant


SALLYE SIEMS
Administrative Assistant Renew Counseling Center
sasiems@snu.edu 

Dannah Stelting - Director of Student Engagement


DANNAH STELTING
Director, Student Engagement
dstelting2016@snu.edu

Jakah Stultz: Graduate Assistant, Mail Room Services


JAKAH STULTZ
Graduate Assistant, Mail Room Services
jstultz@snu.edu