STUDENT LIFE STAFF

The Office of Student Life is conveniently located on the lower floor of the Webster Commons.  Several offices are an this area to provide services and answers for students. If you have questions feel free to call us at 405.491.6336.  Staff members for each area are listed below.


CONTACT STUDENT LIFE

Office: Commons, 1st Floor
Phone:  405-491-6336
Email:  studentlife@snu.edu


Marian Redwine - Assoc. Vice President for Student Life


MARIAN REDWINE
Assoc. Vice President for Student Life
redwine@snu.edu

Misty Jaggers- Associate Dean for Student Success


MISTY JAGGERS
Assoc. Vice President for Student Success
mjaggers@snu.edu

Katy Bradley - Director of Residence Life


KATY BRADLEY
Assoc. Dean of Students
kbradley@snu.edu

Kimberly Campbell   Executive Director  Renew Counseling Center


KIMBERLY CAMPBELL
Executive Director
Renew Counseling Center
kcampbel@snu.edu

Angie Hattler


ANGIE HATTLER
Director, Student Health Center
ahattler@snu.edu

Davis Hodam - Resident Director


DAVIS HODAM
Resident Director, Chapman, Asbury, Imel
dhodam@snu.edu

Clay Milford Resident Director, Snowbarger Hall


CLAY MILFORD
Resident Director, Snowbarger Hall
cmilford@snu.edu

Brianne Morrow - Resident Director, Bracken Hall

BRIANNE MORROW
Resident Director, Bracken Hall
bcanino@snu.edu
Michelle Mullens - Executive Administrative Assistant, Student & Spiritual Development


MICHELLE MULLENS
Executive Administrative Assistant, Office of Student Life
mmullens@snu.edu

Shelby Nichols - Graduate Assistant, Commons & Conference Services


SHELBY NICHOLS
Graduate Assistant, Commons & Conference Services
snichols@snu.edu

Cheri Pack - Director, Webster Commons & Conference Services


CHERI PACK
Director, Webster Commons & Conference Services
cpack@snu.edu

Linden Raath - A.M. Hills Resident Director


LINDEN RAATH
Resident Director, A.M.Hills
lraath@snu.edu

Angela Rhodes - Director of Student Employment & Career Services


ANGELA RHODES
Director, Career Education
arhodes@snu.edu

Emma Riggs


EMMA RIGGS
 Housing Coordinator
eriggs@snu.edu

DR. Ami Siems - Physician, Student Health Center


DR. AMI SIEMS
Physician
Student Health Center
asiems@snu.edu

Sallye Siems - Renew Counseling Center Administrative Assistant


SALLYE SIEMS
Administrative Assistant Renew Counseling Center
sasiems@snu.edu