Faculty & Staff

GPC

Department of Psychology and Counseling

Ron Wright, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Psychology and Counseling
Clinical Psychologist, Fuller Theological Seminary
405-491-6395
rwright@snu.edu

 

 

Paul Jones, Ph.D.
Director, Graduate Programs in Counseling
Clinical Psychologist, Fuller Theological Seminary
405-491-6375
pajones@snu.edu


 

Scott Drabenstot, Ph.D.
Director, Graduate/Undergraduate Research
Assistant Professor
Licensed Professional Counselor, University of Oklahoma
405-491-6374
sdrabens@snu.edu

 

Anna Harper, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Bowling Green State University
405-

 

 

 

Scott Secor, M.S.
Assistant Director, Graduate Programs in Counseling-Bethany
Licensed Professional Counselor, Southern Nazarene University
405-717-6269
ssecor@snu.edu

 


Kim Roach, M.A.
Assistant Director, Graduate Programs in Counseling-Tulsa
Licensed Professional Counselor, Southern Nazarene University
918-970-4631
kiroach@snu.edu

 

 

Allyson Greenhill
Administrative Assistant-Bethany
405-491-6360
agreenhill@mail.snu.edu


 

 

Amy Clare
Administrative Assistant-Tulsa
918-970-4627
aclare@mail.snu.edu