Student Development Staff

Student Development is conveniently located on the lower floor of the Webster Commons. Several offices are in this area to provide services and answers for students. If you have questions feel free to call us at 405.491.6336.

Mike Redwine, Vice President for Student Development at Southern Nazarene University, Bethany OklahomaMike Redwine 
 Vice President
 Student Development

mredwine@snu.edu


Michael Houston Student DevelopmentMichael Houston  
Associate Dean of Students

mhouston@snu.edu

 Kimberly Campbell, Executive Director of Renew Counseling Center at Southern Nazarene University, Bethany Oklahoma

Kimberly Campbell 
Executive Director
Renew Counseling Center

kcampbel@snu.edu

 Angela Rhodes, Career Center Coordinator

Angela Rhodes
Director of Student Employment & Career Services

arhodes@snu.edu

 Marian Redwine -Director of Leadership and vocational calling at Southern Nazarene University, Bethany OKlahoma

Marian Redwine
Associate Dean for Student Life

maredwin@snu.edu
 
Cheri Pack, Director of Webster Commons and Conference ServicesCheri Pack
Director, Webster Commons & Conference Services
 

cpack@snu.edu
 

Misty Jaggers, Director for Student Success at Southern Nazarene University, Bethany OklahomaMisty Jaggers 
Associate Dean for Student Success

mjaggers@snu.edu
 

Dr. Ami Siems - Physician, Student Health CenterAmi Siems
Physician
Student Health Center 

asiems@snu.edu

Katy Bradley
Katy Bradley
Director of Residence Life
kbradley@snu.edu


Michelle Mullins Executive Administrative Assistant  Student & Spiritual Development

Michelle Mullins
 
Executive Administrative Assistant
Student & Spiritual Development
 
mmullens@snu.edu


Lisa Doss, Administrative Assistant, Commons Office

Lisa Doss
Commons Office
Administrative Assistant

ldoss@snu.edu

Davis Hodam - SNUDavis Hodam
Resident Director

dhodam@snu.edu

 Tim Cole - Resident Director

Timothy Cole
Resident Director

timcole@snu.edu


   
Maia O'Bannon
Maia O'Bannon
Housing and Student Services Coordinator mabrown@snu.edu


 Sallye Siems - Administrative Assistant, Renew Counseling CenterSallye Siems 

 Renew Counseling Center
 Administrative Assistant

sasiems@snu.edu


Casey Cole - Student Success SpecialistCasey Cole
Student Success Specialist

cacole@snu.edu

Linden RaathLinden Raath
A.M. Hills Resident Director 

lraath@snu.edu