Skip to Content

Katie King - Director of SNU Library

Katie King
Library Director
Email: kking@snu.edu
Phone: 405.491.6351 ex. 6543

Joshua Achipa - Reference LibrarianJoshua Achipa
Reference Librarian
Email: jachipa@snu.edu
Phone: 405.491.6351 ex. 6544


Corbin TaggartCorbin Taggart
Archives Director
Email: ctaggart@snu.edu
Phone: 405.491.6351 ex. 6467


Ajax Delvecki
Evening Reference (PT) 
Email: adelvecki@snu.edu
Phone: 405.491.6351 ex. 6544



Brian Buckley - SNU LibraryBrian Buckley
Evening Reference (PT) 
Email: bbuckley@snu.edu
Phone: 405.491.6351 ex. 6544


Annette Gunter
Materials and ILL Coordinator (PT) 
Email: agunter@snu.edu
Phone: 405.491.6350

 



Our Nazarene Heritage

Founded in 1899, Southern Nazarene University is a private, Christian, liberal arts university - a service of the Church of the Nazarene. Located on a 40-acre campus just west of Oklahoma City, SNU grew out of several small colleges committed to training people for service to God and their fellow man. More than 32,000 alumni work and serve throughout the United States and the world. Read More