Professional Start Dates

 

OKLAHOMA CITY


Business Administration*

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
   Prerequisite - Land Accounting, January 18 - March 15, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017 - Online 
   Prerequisite - Online Accounting, January 30 - March 27, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
   Prerequisite - Land Accounting, April 27 - June 15
Monday, June 26, 2017 - Online
   Prerequisite - Online Accounting, April 24 - June 12
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Online
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017 - Online
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
    Prerequisite - Land Accounting, July 19 - September 6
Monday, January 8, 2018 - Online
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    Prerequisite - Land Accounting, October 17 - December 12
Monday, March 26, 2018 - Online
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
     Prerequisite - Land Accounting, January 24 - March 14

Family Studies & Gerontology
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018

Network Management*
Monday/Wednesday - April 17, 2017
   Prep Class - Feb. 27 - April 10, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017 - Online
   Prep Class - February 27 - April 10, 2017
Tuesday/Thursday - September 19, 2017
Tuesday/Thursday - September 19,2017 - Online
Monday, September 25, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017 - Online
Monday/Wednesday - April 2, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018

Organizational Leadership*
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Monday, January 23, 2017 - Online
Monday, February 13, 2017 - Del City
Thursday, April 3, 2017 - Online
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017 - Online 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - Del City

Monday, July 17, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017 - Online
Monday, September 25, 2017 - Online
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - Del City
Monday, January 22, 2018 - Online
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018 - Online
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018


*Also Available 100% Online, Online start dates listed below.

Bridge courses begin continuously.  Call 405.491.6332 to find out when the next course is offered.

Graduate Programs
For start dates for the Oklahoma City graduate programs, click on the specific program.

 

TULSA

Business Administration
Monday, April 17, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017

Family Studies & Gerontology
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Organizational Leadership
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017

                        

Masters of Science in Management/MBA

Graduate Studies in Psychology
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017