Skip to Content
Southern Nazarene University - Character Culture Christ

Contact Directory

Campus - Southern Nazarene University 

6729 NW 39th Expressway, Bethany, OK 73008 | Phone: 405-789-6400

Campus Operator (405.789.6400)


Applying to SNU as a TRADITIONAL STUDENT 

Call 800.648.9899 or Contact:

  • Admissions Events/Campus Visits:  admissions@snu.edu - call (405) 491-6324
  • Rosario Garcia - rogarcia@snu.edu (Putnam City Schools, OKC Public Schools, Western Heights Schools, International, TOLD)
  • Daniel Hillian - dhillian@snu.edu (Arkansas)
  • Clay Baker - cbaker@snu.edu (Director of Recruitment: Kansas, Transfers)
  • Cullen Jones - cullen.jones@snu.edu (Texas)
  • DeAnna Shay  - dshay@snu.edu (OKC Metro suburbs, Oklahoma District, NE and SW Oklahoma districts)   
  • Jewelia Long  - jelong@snu.edu (Arkansas, Louisiana, Off Zone) 

Additional SNU Contacts



Our Nazarene Heritage
Founded in 1899, Southern Nazarene University is a private, Christian, liberal arts university - a service of the Church of the Nazarene. Located on a 40-acre campus just west of Oklahoma City, SNU grew out of several small colleges committed to training people for lives of service to God, leadership, and reconciliation toward their neighbors and within the global community. More than 32,000 alumni work and serve throughout the United States and the world. Read About Our Heritage

Southern Nazarene University is committed to facilitating the accessibility of its website. Please be aware that our efforts to ensure website accessibility are ongoing.
If you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular web page, please contact webmaster@snu.edu.