Contact SNU

 

 Southern Nazarene University
 
 6729 NW 39th Expressway, Bethany, OK 73008
 
Phone: 405-789-6400 
 Campus Operator (405.789.6400)
http://www.snu.edu
 
 CAMPUS MAP
 
 

If you have questions about applying to SNU as a TRADITIONAL STUDENT call 800.648.9899 or contact:

Tyler Copeland - tcopeland@snu.edu 
(NW and SE Okla. & Oklahoma City)

Daniel Hillian - dhillian@snu.edu
(Arkansas)

Bryce Rusler - brusler@snu.edu 
(Kansas and transfer students)
 
 Clay Baker - cbaker@snu.edu 
(Dallas, South Texas, & SW Oklahoma)

Jake O'Bannon - jobannon@snu.edu
(TOLD, Louisiana, Off-Region, International Undergraduate, E-Recruiting)

Lee Copeland - lcopeland@snu.edu
(West Texas, OKC Metro Non-Nazarenes)
 

If you have questions about Financial  Assistance:
finaid@snu.edu or  call 800.648.9899


 If you are an international student with  questions:
 international@snu.edu 
or call 405.491.6510

If you have a question about the SNU  website:
 
webmaster@snu.edu


If you have  a question about Academics at SNU:
 
academics@snu.edu


If you have questions about the Webster Commons,  Student Mail Services:
 
mailroom@snu.edu or call 405.491.6321


If you have questions about Billing:
cashier@snu.edu


If you have a question about the SNU Student Health  Center:
 
studenthealth@snu.edu


If you have a question about Student  Housing:
 
studentlife@snu.edu


If you have a question about NSI (New Student  Institute):
 
nsi@snu.edu


If you have a questions about CLEP, AP, or transfer  coursework:
 
registrar@snu.edu


If you have a question about Student Life at  SNU:
 
studentlife@snu.edu


If you have a question about Admissions events or campus visits:
 (405) 491-6324 or 
jsalazar@snu.edu


If you have a question regarding giving opportunities:
 
advancement@snu.edu or call 405.491.6311
 For Endowment & Planned Giving: Todd Brant or call (405) 717-6292